latest projects →

Works for the Ararat Collective’s Webzine. 
NEXT (with Wanda Gała)
FIRST  WORLD PASSPORTS (music by Wiktor Podgórski) 
Works for Desktop Archives, an online publishing initiative.
On the edge of voluntary
Undulations (with Wanda Gała)


Molecular Glitches. A collaboration with the poet, Mariah Rigg, for 7x7. (upcoming)
MAGNETORECEPTION a/v for Temp. Files with music by Wiktor Freifeld

Temp. Files. A video publishing cooperative, online publication, streaming site, and remote residency.

(c) tusia dabrowska